About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Our Staff

Mr. Jos Risling
Principal
Grade 6 ELA and Math
Mrs. Jaime Finlay
Vice Principal
Gr. 7 & 8 Fine Arts
Gr. 7 ELA
Gr. 7-12 PAA
History 20/30
Ms. Rochelle Friesen
Teacher
Gr. 9-12 Science
History 10
English 10
RTI
Mrs. Lori-Lynn Brehaut
Teacher
Kindergarten
RTI
Mrs. Amy Singleton
Teacher
Gr. 3
Miss Jill Sweeting
Educational Assistant
Mrs. Jennifer Prince
Educational Assistant
Mrs. Tammy Stewart
Caretaker
Mrs. Tamara Schill
Caretaker
Mrs. Elly Van Winkoop
Administrative Assisant
Mrs. Darci Mills
Library Technician
Mrs. April Durksen
Teacher
Gr. 7-12 Math
Physics 30
Mrs. Ellen Fox
Teacher
Grade 4
Miss. Rhandi Turton
Teacher
Gr. 1
Mrs. Shannon Huenison
Teacher
LST
Miss. Carly Beutler
Teacher
Gr. 5
Mrs. Katie Wilson
Educational Assistant
Miss Alexis McGonigal
Teacher
Gr. 8, Gr. 9, Gr. 11 & Gr. 12 English
Gr. 7/8 & 9 Caeer/Health
Gr. 10 Life Transitions
Gr 9. Social
Gr. 7 & 8 Social
Brayden Stewart
Teacher
Gr. 6-12 PE
Gr. 7&8 Science
Gr. 6 Art
Gr. 6 Science
Gr. 6 Social
Gr. 7-10 PAA
Grace
Grace Smyth
Teacher
Grade 2
Columbia
Columbia Garbutt
Teacher
RTI
Gr. 6 Health
Gr. 6 Career
Gr. 9 & 10 Art
lesley
Ms. Leslie Churchill
Educational Assistant

Name Job Title E-mail Website
Carly Beutler Teacher Carly.Beutler@secpsd.ca  
Lori-Lynn Brehaut Teacher Lori-lynn.Brehaut@secpsd.ca  
Tom Broccolo Student Services Counsellor Tom.Broccolo@secpsd.ca  
Leslie Churchill Educational Assistant Leslie.Churchill@secpsd.ca  
April Durksen Teacher April.Durksen@secpsd.ca  
Jaime Finlay Vice Principal Jaime.Finlay@secpsd.ca  
Rochelle Friesen Teacher rochelle.friesen@secpsd.ca  
Shannon Huenison Teacher Shannon.Huenison@secpsd.ca  
Alexis McGonigal Teacher Alexis.McGonigal@secpsd.ca  
Janelle Miller Teacher Janelle.Scherle@secpsd.ca  
Darci Mills Library Technician Darci.Mills@secpsd.ca  
Jennifer Prince Educational Assistant jennifer.prince@secpsd.ca  
Ellen Revet Teacher Ellen.Revet@secpsd.ca  
Jos Risling Principal Jos.Risling@secpsd.ca  
Tamara Schill Caretaker Tamara.Schill@secpsd.ca  
Amy Singleton Teacher Amy.Singleton@secpsd.ca  
Grace Smyth Teacher Grace.Smyth@secpsd.ca  
Brayden Stewart Teacher Brayden.Stewart@secpsd.ca  
Tammy Stewart Caretaker Tammy.Stewart@secpsd.ca  
Jill Sweeting Educational Assistant Jill.Sweeting@secpsd.ca  
Rhandi Turton Teacher Rhandi.Turton@secpsd.ca  
Elly Van Winkoop Administrative Assistant Elly.Vanwinkoop@secpsd.ca  
Katie Wilson Educational Assistant Katie.Wilson@secpsd.ca